Home About Us Admission Student Life Giving Alumni Parish Contact Us Login
Contact Us
Staff  
 
Sr. Geri Rogers, SSJ Principal grogers@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Melodi Evans Administrative Assistant mevans@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Mayra Villalon Director of Finance olmpm@triad.rr.com
Mrs. Katrina Capistrano Director of Advancement kcapistrano@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Beverly Gonzales K-8 After School Care Director
Mrs. Deborah Joyner Cafeteria Manager djoyner@ourladyofmercyschool.org
 
Primary Teachers
Mrs. Paula Cancro Pre-K pcancro@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Amanda Safewright Pre-K Assistant/PK After School Director
* For PK After School -
336-692-8522 
Mrs. Jennifer Seaux Pre-K Assistant  
Mrs. April Surber Kindergarten asurber@ourladyofmercyschool.org 
Mrs. Dianne Daniel Kindergarten Assistant  
Mrs. Cindy Zuluaga Grade 1 czuluaga@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Marion McMahon Grade 1 Assistant/Before School Care  
Mrs. Karlie Stewart Grade 2 kstewart@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Beth Tally Grade 2 Assistant  
Mrs. Elissa Brannan Grade 3 ebrannan@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Carey D'Agostino 
Grade 3 Assistant
 
 
Intermediate Teachers
Mrs. Julia McCabe Grade 4 jmccabe@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Miss Jean Degnan Grade 5 jdegnan@ourladyofmercyschool.org
 
Middle School Teachers
Mrs. Angelle Neuhardt Grade 6 aneuhardt @ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Nancy Farmer Grade 7 nfarmer@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Erin Read Grade 8 eread@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Fran McClurg Math fmcclurg@ourladyofmercyschool.org
 
Specials Teachers
Mrs. Christina Aho Athletic Director/PE caho@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Dr. Janice Safrit Learning Support/Library jsafrit@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Janet Tennyson Media/Technology jtennyson@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Rosario Stone Spanish rstone@ourladyofmercyschool.org
Mrs. Dianne Robinson Visual Art drobinson@ourladyofmercyschool.org